LOYAL FRIENDS

one-loyal-friend

You are a ray of sunshine

In a world that’s something

The magic of your company

Will brighten up the day.

You’ve guided me through bad time

Wiped away my tears

And brought me so much joy

As we’ve travelled through the year

It warms my heart to know

You choice me your friend

A loyal having person

On whom i can depend

If i could have one wish

I’d make it just or you

I’d ask God for his blessing

In every thing you do….

MISSING MY FRIEND…!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

